How Are We Doing?

Customer feedback is very important to us. It lets us know how we are doing, and it shows us areas in our business that could use improvement. We provide these feedback channels to you so that you can help us make Osseo Automotive the best dealerships that we can possibly make them.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about all the things that we did right for you, and if there was anything that fell short of your expectations, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
260 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
June Schuelke 02 Oct 2015
Good service, friendly, clean, short wait time, fair prices.
4 rate
Cars.com
June Schuelke 02 Oct 2015
Good service, friendly, clean, short wait time, fair prices.
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul Mohr 26 Sep 2015
Rather confusing, we have a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium and we love it but when we purchased it they said we would get 3 free oil changes and they already changed their minds to 2 and they also told us the new cars can go 7000 miles before you need your oil changed and the technician put a sticker on... my window for an oil change in like 3000 miles . Confusing to us! The people there in the sales department are very helpful. They go out of their way to help. Thank You for that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Mohr 26 Sep 2015
Rather confusing, we have a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium and we love it but when we purchased it they said we would get 3 free oil changes and they already changed their minds to 2 and they also told us the new cars can go 7000 miles before you need your oil changed and the technician put a sticker on... my window for an oil change in like 3000 miles . Confusing to us! The people there in the sales department are very helpful. They go out of their way to help. Thank You for that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Schoenborn 23 Sep 2015
Everything went well. I had my tires rotated at 5065 miles and requested a rotation at 11555 miles and was told I didn't need one because the tires were wearing evenly. I thought that tires should be rotated ever 6000 miles for optimal tire life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Schoenborn 23 Sep 2015
Everything went well. I had my tires rotated at 5065 miles and requested a rotation at 11555 miles and was told I didn't need one because the tires were wearing evenly. I thought that tires should be rotated ever 6000 miles for optimal tire life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Miles 22 Sep 2015
My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Fusion. Awesome car. We had great service and would recommend Osseo Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't shop anywhere else now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Miles 22 Sep 2015
My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Fusion. Awesome car. We had great service and would recommend Osseo Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't shop anywhere else now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Thoma 20 Sep 2015
Thanks Spec, Les and David for making my vehicle trade in /purchase very easy!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Thoma 20 Sep 2015
Thanks Spec, Les and David for making my vehicle trade in /purchase very easy!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.